FDQs

Do you make non-dairy gelato?

Yes. The non-dairy version of Gelato is really called Sorbet. (but everybody still calls it Gelato).
The difference is that Gelato is necessarily cream-based (milk) and Sorbet is water-based.
Sorbet flavors are perfect for lactose intolerant, vegan and fruit lovers!

tweets

dolci blog

Making gelato the old-fashioned way

Making gelato the old-fashioned way

Over years, the process of making gelato has naturally evolved and … more info